2021/22 Behind the Curtain Virtual Memberships

Become an ASO Behind the Curtain member and enjoy the 2021/22 season with electrifying programming and world-class artistry from the comfort of your home. Behind the Curtain memberships are just $10 per month or $99 for the full year and include the following benefits and access:

  • Best seats in the house. Enjoy the 2021/22 season with virtual access to select Delta Classical programming.
  • Complimentary virtual access to holiday and family concerts.
  • High-definition cameras and captivating views take you up close and personal with the artists.
  • Exclusive behind-the-scenes interviews with artists and conductors.
  • Enhanced viewing. Stream in high definition to your laptop, computer or TV, or watch on the go from your smart device.
  • Season-long viewing window. Watch and re-watch your favorite concerts all season long.
  • Access to the ASO Tech Squad to optimize your viewing experience.
  • Ticket discounts to in-person Delta Classical Concerts.*

*Some concerts excluded.

2021/22 Behind the Curtain episodes will not air the night of in-person performances. They will be released a few weeks after the Atlanta Symphony Hall performance and will feature select pieces from each Delta Classical subscription program. Confirmed episode programming will be announced monthly via email to all virtual members. ASO Tech Squad available Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm by calling 404.733.4800. Must have valid credit card on file, monthly fee to be charged the first day of each month. Must provide written notice to asosubscriptions@atlantasymphony.org within 30 days to cancel.

Purchase Virtual Membership

Technical Help

Have tech questions? Find quick answers to accessing concerts, browser and device recommendations, and frequently asked questions.

Technical Assistance

ASO Behind The Curtain Series
Explore Georgia

Behind the Curtain Season